Sandpaper SZ73

Sandpaper SZ73

The substrate uses mesh sand with special structure, so that the sandpaper has the special function of vacuuming and chip removal, and there is no blockage during grinding; the special treatment of abrasive and manufacturing engineering, the abrasive bonding is firm and orderly, and the grinding efficiency is high. The sharpness is good; the sanding can be kept in the most solid grinding process, the grinding life is long and the efficiency is high; the hardness is moderate, the sharpness and the flexibility are good, and the workpiece is not damaged when grinding; Timely take away dust, minimize the amount of dust in the air, and greatly improve the quality and environment of the air.

  • Product Details

< pan="">


[Features]

The substrate uses a mesh with a special structure to make the sandpaper have special functions of vacuuming and chip evacuation. There is no blockage during grinding; special treatment of abrasives and manufacturing engineering, abrasive bonding is firm and orderly, grinding efficiency is high, and sharpness is good; suction sanding can be maintained in the most solid grinding process, and the grinding life is long and efficient. High; moderate hardness, good sharpness and Toughness, not to hurt the polished workpiece; effective and timely since the dust away, the number of dust in the air is reduced to a minimum, greatly improve air quality and the environment.

[Main use]

Decoration industry: such as grinding wall putty;

Automotive industry: Putty putty grinding;

Others Sticking honing materials: such as polymer synthetic plastics, carbon stamps and other materials, glass steel.

[Standard size]

1.38×100m; 1.38×200m; can be customized according to customer requirements.

[Standard granularity]

P1000#-P60#;

Automotive hardware parts processing in the use of dust-free net sand grinding, can be harmful particles due to elegant The damage caused is minimized. In 2013, whether it's sand discs or sand bars, Mirka's dust-free mesh sands have a wide range of particle sizes to choose from to meet the needs of different grinding operations. Whether it's cars, yachts, engineering and even aircraft, dust-free mesh sand is your best choice. In addition, the P80 to P1000 particle size range ensures that all your dust-free grinding operations are achieved at once.

砂纸SZ73

砂纸SZ73

基材使用具有特殊结构的网沙,使砂纸具有吸尘和排屑的特殊功能,打磨时没有堵塞;特殊处理的磨料和制造工程,磨料粘结牢固有序,打磨效率高,锋利度好;吸磨砂得在最时固的打磨遇程中可以保持原有,打磨寿命长、效率高;软硬适中,具备良好的锋利度和柔韧性,打磨时不伤工件;由于有效及時的带走了粉尘,使空气中粉尘的数量减少到最小,大大改善空气的质量和环境。

  • 产品详情介绍

【产品特点】

基材使用具有特殊结构的网沙,使砂纸具有吸尘和排屑的特殊功能,打磨时没有堵塞;特殊处理的磨料和制造工程,磨料粘结牢固有序,打磨效率高,锋利度好;吸磨砂得在最时固的打磨遇程中可以保持原有,打磨寿命长、效率高;软硬适中,具备良好的锋利度和柔韧性,打磨时不伤工件;由于有效及時的带走了粉尘,使空气中粉尘的数量减少到最小,大大改善空气的质量和环境。

【主要用途】

装饰行业:如磨墙腻子;

汽车行业:原子灰腻子打磨;

其他易粘妍磨材料:如高分子合成塑料、碳戳雒等材料、玻璃钢。

【标准尺寸】

1.38×100m;1.38×200m;可以根据客户要求定制非标尺寸。

【标准粒度】

P1000#-P60#;

汽车五金零配件加工在使用无尘网砂打磨,可以将有害微粒由于飘逸所造成的危害降至最低。而2013年,不管是砂碟还是砂条,Mirka无尘网砂都有丰富的粒度范围供你选择,以满足不同打磨作业的需求。不论是汽车,游艇,工程建筑以至飞机制造,无尘网砂都是你最佳的选择。除此之外,P80到P1000的粒度范围可以保证你全部无尘打磨作业一次实现。