Sandpaper SG33T

Sandpaper SG33T

The substrate uses TPU film with special properties. This film has the incomparable high strength, high elasticity, wear resistance, oil resistance and water resistance of other substrates, and it is a kind of problem. Harmless environmentally friendly materials. It is a brand new way to use abrasives. The elastic resin adhesive with high adhesion is used to perfectly combine the properties of the substrate, so that it has good elasticity and applicability, and has good sharpness. The special manufacturing process makes the workpiece not discolor and the surface effect is good when the sand film is polished and polished.

  • Product Details

< pan="">


Plastic grinding and polishing equipment factory sandpaper is commonly known as sand. A material for grinding. It is used to grind metal, wood and other surfaces to make it smooth and smooth. It is usually made of various kinds of abrasive grains on the base paper. According to different abrasive materials, there are various kinds of emery paper, artificial emery paper, glass sandpaper and the like. Dry sandpaper (wood sandpaper) is used to polish wood and bamboo surfaces. Water-resistant sandpaper (water sandpaper) is used to polish metal or non-metallic workpiece surfaces in water or oil. The base paper is completely made of unbleached kraft pulp, the paper is tough, wear-resistant and fold-resistant, and has good water resistance. The abrasive material such as glass sand is adhered to the base paper with an adhesive such as gum and dried.

[Features]

The substrate uses TPU film with special properties, which has the incomparable high strength, high elasticity and wear resistance of other substrates. It is resistant to oil and water, and is an environmentally friendly material that is harmless to people. It is a brand new way to use abrasives.

Using an elastic resin adhesive with high adhesion, the properties of the substrate are perfectly combined to make it have good elasticity and conformability, and at the same time have good sharpness. The special manufacturing process makes the workpiece not discolor and the surface effect is good when the sand film is polished and polished.

It has unique elasticity and strength. When the external grinding machine is used for external grinding, the sand film will not be broken or deformed, and the coating performance is good. It is especially suitable for the surface processing of irregular surfaces and stereoscopic 3D molds. At the same time, it is resistant to water and oil, and can be used both dry and wet.

[Main use]

Automotive industry: topcoat, putty repair and polishing;

Woodworking, utensils, cabinet industry: paint surface, putty and irregular Surface polishing; 3C electronics industry: aluminum-magnesium alloy, polished mobile phone casing, tablet peripherals, etc.; can be made into various specifications of the shape of the sea brocade, back soft film and other products.

砂纸SG33T

砂纸SG33T

基材使用具有特殊性能的TPU醪膜,这种膜具有其它基材所無无法比拟的高强度、高弹性、耐磨、耐油、耐水等功能,并且是一种对人题无害的环保材料。是一全新的途附磨具。采用具有高粘附力的弹性树脂粘剂,于基材的性能完美结合,使其具有很好的弹性、贴服性,同时具有良好的锋利度。特殊的制造工艺,使砂膜在抛光打磨时,工件不变色、表面效果好。

  • 产品详情介绍

塑胶磨抛设备厂砂纸俗称砂皮。一种供研磨用的材料。用以研磨金属、木材等表面,以使其光洁平滑,通常在原纸上胶着各种研磨砂粒而成。根据不同的研磨物质,有金刚砂纸、人造金刚砂纸、玻璃砂纸等多种。干磨砂纸(木砂纸)用于磨光木、竹器表面。耐水砂纸(水砂纸)用于在水中或油中磨光金属或非金属工件表面。原纸全部用未漂硫酸盐木浆抄成,纸质强韧,耐磨耐折,并有良好的耐水性,将玻璃砂等研磨物质用树胶等胶粘剂粘着于原纸,经干燥而成。

【产品特点】

基材使用具有特殊性能的TPU醪膜,这种膜具有其它基材所無无法比拟的高强度、高弹性、耐磨、耐油、耐水等功能,并且是一种对人题无害的环保材料。是一全新的途附磨具。

采用具有高粘附力的弹性树脂粘剂,于基材的性能完美结合,使其具有很好的弹性、贴服性,同时具有良好的锋利度。特殊的制造工艺,使砂膜在抛光打磨时,工件不变色、表面效果好。

具有独特的弹性和强度,在自动打磨机外力打磨时,砂膜不会破裂或变形,贴服性能好,特别适合于不规则表面及立体3D模具的表面加工。同时,耐水耐油,可干、湿俩用。

【主要用途】

汽车行业:面漆、腻子修补抛磨;

木工、器、橱柜行业:漆面、腻子及不规则表面抛磨;3C电子行业:铝镁合金,抛磨手机外壳、平板电脑外设等;可制做成各规格形状的海锦砂瑰、背软膜等品。