sandpaper EU26T

sandpaper EU26T

Polyester film substrate with high uniformity surface, good shape, not easy to deform, good grinding effect, especially high precision grinding and polishing; special treatment polyester film substrate, anti-slip, resistant Grinding, high-strength special stickers, all-in-one precision self-taughter bed step-type polishing; special-grained abrasives and high-adhesive 醪 glued to both, with good sharpness and softness, cutting High efficiency, not suitable for deep scratches and irregular roads, good surface allowance; water and oil resistant, common to all baths with coolant and slick.

  • Product Details

< pan="">


[Features]

Polyester film substrate with high surface finish, good shape, not easy to deform, good grinding effect, especially integrated High-precision grinding and polishing; specially treated polyester film substrate with special anti-slip, abrasion-resistance and high-strength, fully-engaged precision self-taughter bed step-type polishing; special-grained abrasive and high-viscosity The strength of the knot is sticky, and it has good sharpness and softness. The cutting efficiency is high, it is not suitable for deep scratches and irregular roads, and the surface is good. It is resistant to water and oil, and is used in bathing environments where there are coolants and slicks.

[Main use]

Automotive industry: engine crankshaft, convex transmission shaft; grinding and polishing of mirror rollers, light rollers, rubber rollers, Qilian hiring devices, etc.

[Product Specifications]

Standard Size:

1.38×50m; 1.38×100m; 1.38×200m; non-standard sizes can be customized according to customer requirements.

Standard granularity:

9um, 15um, 20um, 30um, 40um, 60um, 80um, 100um.

Guangdong precision structural parts processing manufacturer sandpaper uses synthetic resin as binder to bond silicon carbide abrasive on latex and coated with antistatic coating to make high-grade products with anti-blocking and anti-clogging Static electricity, good flexibility, high wear resistance and so on. A variety of fineness options are available for sanding metal surfaces, putty and coatings. Dry sanding paper is generally made of special kraft paper and latex paper. It is made of natural and synthetic resin as binder. It is made by advanced high electrostatic sanding technology. This product has high grinding efficiency and is not easy to stick. It is suitable for dry grinding. . Widely used in furniture, decoration and other industries, especially coarse grinding.

砂纸EU26T

砂纸EU26T

聚酯薄膜基材,具有高整度的表面,定型好、不易变形,打磨效果好,特别通合高精密研磨和抛光;特殊处理的聚酯薄膜基材,具有防滑、耐磨、强度高的特贴,通合精密全自勤榄床步进式抛磨加工;特殊威理的磨料和高粘结力的醪粘到,兼具良好的锋利度和柔朝性,切削效率高,不宜庭生深划痕和不规则叙路,表面赁量好;耐水耐油,通用于各砸有冷却液、渭滑液的澡磨瑕境。

  • 产品详情介绍

【产品特点】

聚酯薄膜基材,具有高整度的表面,定型好、不易变形,打磨效果好,特别通合高精密研磨和抛光;特殊处理的聚酯薄膜基材,具有防滑、耐磨、强度高的特贴,通合精密全自勤榄床步进式抛磨加工;特殊威理的磨料和高粘结力的醪粘到,兼具良好的锋利度和柔朝性,切削效率高,不宜庭生深划痕和不规则叙路,表面赁量好;耐水耐油,通用于各砸有冷却液、渭滑液的澡磨瑕境。

【主要用途】

汽车行业:发动机曲轴、凸输轴;各镜面辊、光辊、橡辊、焉连聘向器等的研磨抛光

【产品规格】

标准尺寸:

1.38×50m;1.38×100m;1.38×200m;可以根据客户要求定制非标尺寸。

标准粒度:

9um、15um、20um、30um、40um、60um、80um、100um。

广东精密结构件加工厂家砂纸以合成树脂为粘结剂将碳化硅磨料粘接在乳胶之上,并涂以抗静电的涂层制成高档产品,具有防堵塞、防静电、柔软性好,耐磨度高等优点。 多种细度可供选择,适于打磨金属表面,腻子和涂层。干磨砂纸一般选用特制牛皮纸和乳胶纸,选用天然和合成树脂作粘结剂,经过先进的高静电植砂工艺制造而成,此产品磨削效率高,不易粘屑等特点,适用于干磨。广泛应用于家具、装修等行业,特别是粗磨。